2015 Connecticut General Statutes
Title 20 - Professional and Occupational Licensing, Certification, Title Protection and Registration. Examining Boards
Chapter 400i - Uniform Athlete Agents Act
Section 20-559h - Registration and renewal fees.
An application for registration or renewal of registration shall be accompanied by a fee in the following amount:
(1) Two hundred fifty dollars for an initial application for registration;
(2) Two hundred fifty dollars for an application for registration based upon a certificate of registration or licensure issued by another state;
(3) Two hundred fifty dollars for an application for renewal of registration; or
(4) Two hundred fifty dollars for an application for renewal of registration based upon an application for renewal of registration or licensure submitted in another state.
(P.A. 04-55, S. 9; June Sp. Sess. P.A. 09-3, S. 272.)
History: P.A. 04-55 effective January 1, 2005; June Sp. Sess. P.A. 09-3 increased fees from $200 to $250.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Connecticut may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.