2016 California Code
Financial Code - FIN
DIVISION 14 - SECURITIES DEPOSITORIES
CHAPTER 3 - Revocation of License
30602. If any licensed securities depository fails to make any report required by law or by the commissioner within 10 days from the day designated for the making of the report, or within any extension of time granted by the commissioner, or has failed to pay any fee or charge payable under this division within 10 days after notice by the commissioner that such fee is due and unpaid, such failure shall constitute grounds for the suspension or revocation of the license held by such securities depository or for the issuance of an order by the commissioner under the provisions of Section 30215.
(Added by Stats. 1972, Ch. 1057.)
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. California may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.