2011 California Code
Fish and Game Code
DIVISION 6. FISH [5500 - 9101]
ARTICLE 19. Marine Aquaria Pets
Notwithstanding Section 12000, a violation of this article or any regulation adopted thereunder is punishable by a fine of not less than two thousand dollars ($2,000) or more than five thousand dollars ($5,000).
(Added by Stats. 1992, Ch. 742, Sec. 14. Effective January 1, 1993.)
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. California may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.