2018 Arkansas Code
Title 7 - Elections
Chapter 2 - Congressional Districts
§ 7-2-103. Second Congressional District

Universal Citation: AR Code § 7-2-103 (2018)
  • (a) The Second Congressional District shall be composed of the counties of Conway, Faulkner, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren, and White.

  • (b) The qualified electors residing in the counties listed under subsection (a) of this section shall elect one (1) member of the House of Representatives of the United States.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Arkansas may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.