2017 Arkansas Code
Title 27 - Transportation
Subtitle 2 - Motor Vehicle Registration and Licensing
Chapter 21 - All-Terrain Vehicles
§ 27-21-104. Penalty

Universal Citation: AR Code § 27-21-104 (2017)

Any person violating the provisions of this chapter shall be guilty of a misdemeanor and upon conviction thereof shall be punished by a fine of not less than ten dollars ($10.00) nor more than fifty dollars ($50.00) or imprisoned not more than thirty (30) days, or shall be both fined and imprisoned.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Arkansas may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.