2015 Arkansas Code
Title 20 - Public Health And Welfare
Subtitle 2 - Health And Safety
Chapter 22 - Fire Prevention, Protection, and Safety
Subchapter 7 - Fireworks
§ 20-22-706 - License required -- Penalty.
(a) No person shall do any act for which a license or permit is required by this subchapter or by local authorities acting pursuant to this subchapter unless he or she holds the proper federal, state, and local license and, if applicable, a permit.
(b) Whoever violates subsection (a) of this section shall be punished by a fine of not less than one hundred dollars ($100) nor more than five thousand dollars ($5,000) and may be prohibited from applying for a license or a permit for up to five (5) years.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Arkansas may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.