2015 Arkansas Code
Title 14 - Local Government
Subtitle 3 - Municipal Government
Chapter 37 - Classification Of Cities And Towns
§ 14-37-106 - Board of Municipal Corporations.

AR Code § 14-37-106 (2015) What's This?

The Board of Municipal Corporations shall consist of the Auditor of State, Secretary of State, and Attorney General. The Secretary of State shall be president.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Arkansas may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.