2010 Arkansas Code
3-5-1406. Additional license to sell native beer and malt beverages not required.
Title 3 - Alcoholic Beverages
Chapter 5 - Beer And Wine -- Manufacture, Sale, And Transportation Generally
Subchapter 14 - Arkansas Native Brewery Act
§ 3-5-1406 - Additional license to sell native beer and malt beverages not required.
(a) Any wholesale or retail dealer that is licensed to sell beer and malt beverages may sell beer and malt beverages produced by native brewers without any additional license fee.
(b) Any retail dealer not licensed to sell beer and malt beverages may sell beer and malt beverages produced by native brewers if the retailer pays a retail dealer's license fee of fifteen dollars ($15.00) to the Alcoholic Beverage Control Division.
(c) Any person not licensed as a wholesale dealer of beer and malt beverages may sell on a wholesale basis beer and malt beverages produced by native brewers if the person pays a wholesale dealer's license fee of fifty dollars ($50.00) to the division.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Arkansas may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.