2010 Arkansas Code
15-42-101. Penalty for hunting or fishing without license.
Title 15 - Natural Resources and Economic Development
Subtitle 4 - Wildlife Resources
Chapter 42 - Licenses
Subchapter 1 - General Provisions
§ 15-42-101 - Penalty for hunting or fishing without license.
Any resident of this state who is required to have a license to hunt or fish and who shall be guilty of hunting or fishing in this state without first having obtained a hunting or fishing license shall be guilty of a misdemeanor and upon conviction shall be fined in any sum of not less than ten dollars ($10.00) nor more than two hundred dollars ($200).
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Arkansas may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.