2015 Alaska Statutes
Title 17 - FOOD AND DRUGS
Chapter 17.38 - THE REGULATION OF MARIJUANA
Sec. 17.38.050 False identification, penalty..
(a) A person who is under 21 years of age may not present or offer to a marijuana establishment or the marijuana establishment's agent or employee any written or oral evidence of age that is false, fraudulent, or not actually the person's own, for the purpose of
(1) purchasing, attempting to purchase, or otherwise procuring or attempting to procure marijuana or marijuana products; or
(2) gaining access to a marijuana establishment.
(b) A person who violates this section is guilty of a violation punishable by a fine of up to $400.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Alaska may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.