2014 Alaska Statutes
Title 18 - HEALTH, SAFETY, HOUSING, HUMAN RIGHTS, AND PUBLIC DEFENDER
Chapter 18.63 - HAZARDOUS PAINTING CERTIFICATION
Sec. 18.63.070 Penalty.
The department may impose a civil fine of not more than $200 for a first violation, and not more than $1,000 for a subsequent violation, of this chapter or a regulation adopted under this chapter.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Alaska may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.