Anwar et al v. Fairfield Greenwich Limited et al, No. 1:2009cv00118 - Document 524 (S.D.N.Y. 2010)

Court Description: DECISION AND ORDER: For the reasons stated above, it is hereby ORDERED that the motion of defendants Lourdes Barrenche, Vianney d' Hendecourt, Harold Greisman Jacqueline Harary, Julia Luongo, Santiago Reyes, Yanko Della Schiava, Maria Teresa Pulido Mendoza, Corina Piedrahita, Philip Toub, David Horn, Robert Blum, Cornelis Boele, Fairfield Greenwich Limited, Fairfield Greenwich (Bermuda) Ltd., Fairfield Greenwich Advisors, LLC, Fairfield Risk Services Ltd., Fairfield Heathcliff Capital LLC, Richard Landsberger, Andrew Smith, Charles Murphy, Daniel Lipton, Mark McKeefry, Walter Noel, Jeffrey Tucker, Andres Piedrahita, and Amit Vijayvergiya of the Court's Decision and Order dated August 18, 2010 is DENIED. (Signed by Judge Victor Marrero on 9/20/2010) (jfe) (Entered: 09/20/2010)