OWNER-OPERATOR INDEPENDENT DRIVERS ASSOCIATION et al v. MAYFLOWER TRANSIT INC., No. 1:1998cv00457 - Document 164 (S.D. Ind. 2009)

Court Description: AMENDED FINAL JUDGMENT - The Court orders that the judgment be amended to include an additional award for costs, in the amount of $1,145,671.58. Accordingly the total judgment entered in favor of the pltfs and against the defts in this matter is $1,339.892.56 cm Signed by Judge Sarah Evans Barker on 9/15/2009.(CBU)
Download PDF
OWNER-OPERATOR INDEPENDENT DRIVERS ASSOCIATION et al v. MAYFLOWER TRANSIT INC. Doc. 164 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS DIVISION OWNER-OPERATOR INDEPENDENT DRIVERS ASSOCIATION, et al., Plaintiffs, vs. MAYFLOWER TRANSIT, INC., Defendant. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) 1:98-cv-00457-SEB-JMS AMENDED FINAL JUDGMENT Pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. Pro. 54(d), the Court orders, adjudges, and decrees that the November 14, 2008, judgment for $194,220.98 that was entered in favor of Plaintiffs and against Defendant be amended to include an additional award for costs, in the amount of $1,145,671.58. Accordingly, the total judgment entered in favor of Plaintiffs and against Defendants in this matter is $1,339,892.56. Date: 09/15/2009 _______________________________ SARAH EVANS BARKER, JUDGE United States District Court Southern District of Indiana Distribution via ECF only: David J. Carr carr@icemiller.com David Aaron Cohen dac@cullenlaw.com Joseph Albert Black jab@cullenlaw.com Dockets.Justia.com Paul Damien Cullen , Sr. pdc@cullenlaw.com Ryan Christopher Metzing ryan.metzing@icemiller.com David C. Campbell dcampbell@binghammchale.com David Wells dwells@thompsoncoburn.com James Albert Calderwood jacalderwood@zsrlaw.com James M. Hinshaw jhinshaw@binghammchale.com Martha S. Hollingsworth mhollingsworth@binghammchale.com Michael J. Morris mmorris@thompsoncoburn.com Roman P. Wuller THOMPSON COBURN One Firstar Plaza St. Louis , MO 63101 (314) 552-6000