Klingensmith v. Cruz et al, No. 5:2019cv05185 - Document 144 (W.D. Ark. 2020)

Court Description: MEMORANDUM OPINION AND ORDER denying 139 Motion to Strike ; denying 142 Motion to Adopt & Join Separate Defendant's Motion to Strike Plaintiff's Third Amended Complaint and terminating Brenda Deshields (Benton County Clerk), Robin Gr een, Shawn Holloway, Gloria Schwab, Kaley Schwab, Jon Simpson (Bentonville Police Department), Heather Trimmer, Banta and Stuart Cearly (Wiseman, Infante, Ross and Chandler not listed). Signed by Honorable Timothy L. Brooks on August 20, 2020. (tg)
Download PDF
Klingensmith v. Cruz et al Doc. 144 Dockets.Justia.com