In re Sup. Comm. Sec. & Emer. Preparedness (Per Curiam)

Annotate this Case
Download PDF
Cite as 2017 Ark. 17 SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS No. Opinion Delivered: January 26, 2017 IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON SECURITY AND EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS PER CURIAM Sebastian County Judge David Hudson of Fort Smith, Saline County District Court Judge Stephanie Casaday of Bryant, and ADEM Deputy Director Tina Owens of North Little Rock, are reappointed to the Arkansas Supreme Court Committee on Security and Emergency Preparedness for three-year terms to expire on September 30, 2019. We thank them all for their willingness to continue serving on this important committee.