5.295 Ninety-fifth Representative District.

The Ninety-fifth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

		District shall consist of the fo	U	CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT		SECT
FLOYD	A101	COURT HOUSE/TRIMBLE BR			
FLOYD	A103	DEPOT			
FLOYD	A104	RICHMOND			
FLOYD	A105	NORTH PRESTONBURG			
FLOYD	A106	PORTER			
FLOYD	A109	COW CREEK			
FLOYD	A111	JIM BANKS			
FLOYD	A113	ABBOTT			
FLOYD	A116	CLIFF			
FLOYD	B101	JOHN POSSUM			
FLOYD	B102	MAYTOWN			
FLOYD	B103	BOSCO			
FLOYD	B104	GARRETT/ROCK FORK			
FLOYD	B105	LACKEY/WAYLAND			
FLOYD	B106	MIDDLE CREEK/JACK ALLEN			
FLOYD	B108	BEECH GROVE			
FLOYD	B109	MOUTH OF BEAVER			
FLOYD	B110	ALLEN-DWALE			
FLOYD	C101	MARTIN			
FLOYD	C102	HALBERT			
FLOYD	C103	DRIFT			
FLOYD	C104	JOHN ANT/FRASURES CREEK			
FLOYD	C105	GEARHEART			
FLOYD	C106	CLEAR CREEK			
FLOYD	C107	JACKS CREEK			
FLOYD	C108	LEE HALL			
FLOYD	C109	MELVIN			
FLOYD	C110	WEEKSBURY			
FLOYD	C111	ARKANSAS			
FLOYD	D101	ANTIOCH			
FLOYD	D102	TICKEY			
FLOYD	D103	TOLER			
FLOYD	D104	MOUTH OF MUD			
FLOYD	D105	LITTLE MUD			
FLOYD	D106	IVEL			
FLOYD	D107	BETSY LAYNE			
FLOYD	D108	PRATER CREEK			
FLOYD	D109	BRANHAMS CREEK			
FLOYD	D110	HEAD OF MUD			
	Effective: January	31, 2002			
	History: Repealed	d and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch.	1, sec. 95,	effective	January 31

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 95, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 95, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 95, effective January 8, 1992.